This is the last week to place your votes in this year’s Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Fan Vote with voting ending on Sunday (January 10th) at 11:59 p.m. ET.

The Dave Matthews Band continues to lead with 925,000 votes, a 100,000 more than Pat Benatar with 825,000.

The Doobie Brothers remain in third with 735,000, followed by Soundgarden with 675,000, and Judas Priest with 635,000.

As for the 11 other nominees, the big news — if you want to call it that — is that Rufus featuring Chaka Khan jumps ahead of Kraftwerk to go from 15 to 14.

  • 6) Whitney Houston
  • 7) Depeche Mode
  • 8) Thin Lizzy
  • 9) Motorhead
  • 10) Todd Rundgren
  • 11) Nine Inch Nails
  • 12) T. Rex
  • 13) The Notorious B.I.G.
  • 14) Rufus featuring Chaka Khan
  • 15) Kraftwerk
  • 16) MC5

The top five artists will comprise, a “fans’ ballot” that will be tallied along with the other ballots to choose the 2020 Inductees.

The Class of 2020 will be announced next week with the induction ceremony set for May 2nd in Cleveland.