Lana Del Rey has released three new songs: “Blue Banisters,” “Text Book” and “Wildflower Wildfire.” A press release calls them “buzz tracks in anticipation of her upcoming 8th studio album.”

Lana Del Rey co-wrote “Blue Banisters” and “Text Book” with Gabriel Edward Simon, who produced the former and co-produced the latter with Zachary Dawes. Del Rey co-wrote “Wildflower Wildfire” with prominent Kanye West collaborator Mike Dean, who also produced the song.

More about: